Big Brother UK Contestant Pav Singh @pavyp

Day 40 - Tuesday 15th July

Day 41 - Wednesday 16th July

Day 42 - Thursday 17th July

Day 43 - Friday 18th July

Day 44 - Saturday 19th July - Eviction

Day 45 - Sunday 20th July

Day 46 - Monday 21st July

Day 47 - Tuesday 22nd July

Day 48 - Wednesday 23rd July

Day 49 - Thursday 24th July

Day 50 - Friday 25th July

Day 51 - Saturday 26th July - Live Eviction

Day 52 - Sunday 27th July

Day 53 - Monday 28th July

Day 54 - Tuesday 29th July

Day 55 - Wednesday 30th July

Day 56 - Thursday 31st July

Day 57 - Friday 1st Aug

Day 58 - Saturday 2nd Aug

Day 59 - Sunday 3rd Aug

Day 60 - Monday 4th Aug

Day 61 - Tuesday 5th Aug

Day 62 - Wednesday 6th Aug

Day 63 - Thursday 7th Aug

Day 64 - Friday 8th Aug

Day 65 - Saturday 9th Aug

Day 66 - Sunday 10th Aug

Day 67 - Monday 11th Aug

Day 68 - Tuesday 12th Aug

Day 69 - Wednesday 13th Aug

Day 70 - Thursday 14th Aug

Day 71 - Friday 15th Aug - Live Final

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...